Cardross Parish Church Cardross Parish Church icon

Ministerial vacancy

Nominations Committee

Following Sunday's meeting to elect seven members to represent Cardross Parish Church on the Ministerial Nominations Committee. The following members of the congregation were elected to serve alongside six members from Park Church Helensburgh.

Tom Darroch

Hamish Hosie

Rebecca MacLachlan

Andrea Steele McLean

Katie Scholarios

David Still

Katrina Watson


Daily bible verse

He has showed you, O man, what is good. And what does the LORD require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.

Micah 6:8 (NIV)

Read more :: Prayers

Our minister

Our locum minister is the Revd David P Munro. You can call him on 01360 550098 or email him.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more :: Don't show me this again X